Currently Loving

healthy lunch prep

healthy lunch prep

Can I tell you a secret? I hate kale. Despite the fact that I’ve been known to flaunt this sweater nearly every lazy Sunday, I truly dislike kale. Rainbow chard, though, that I can get on board with. Enter, the shredded chard salad (with garlicy breadcrumbs!)

Understanding the patty melt. Also, there’s a Steak n Shake in Manhattan?!?!

These jeans make me feel super cool and comfy.

One of my favorite bloggers is writing for one of my favorite publications.

Big plans for my beach plums.

Now I can make my favorite iced coffee at home!

I still have plenty of okra leftover from last week’s Quinciple box. Love this trick for lessening the slime factor.

Go forth, take on the week!

Leave a Reply

