Sunday Ritual

One of my New Year’s resolutions was to create a ritual – a practice I could look forward to that would not only make me happy, but add something meaningful to my day.

Thus began my fairly unoriginal, but still completely satisfying, Sunday Paper Ritual.

photo (13)

Groundbreaking? No, not at all. But, seriously underrated? Yes!

Do it. Go get the paper this Sunday. Grab a latte too. Maybe a bagel if you’re feeling kooky. Then, settle in with your paper of choice, catch up on the goings on of our crazy world, and bask in the age old tradition of flipping through a real, live paper.

P.S. Don’t miss my favorite NYT column, Modern Love.

One thought on “Sunday Ritual

Leave a Reply

