Bookish: “You’ve got books in you, young lady.”

Have you watched this show? I spent all day Sunday binge watching season 1 and I miss it already.

bustle

Depending on what part of the country you live in, you may be expecting a snow storm. I plan to hunker down, roast a chicken, and curl up with a good book in lieu of another marathon. Here are a few of the books I’ve been meaning to pick up.

814bS4oDUzL  514ViPVcPVL    del51HGUeVaayL   51iR93jD2uL    alice

More books I love, want to read, or accidentally pinned.

Photo via Bustle.

Leave a Reply

